Schedule

2014
Thursday, 23 January: Band-A-Rama rehearsal in Moss Arts Center (evening)
Friday, 24 January: BAND-A-RAMA CONCERT, Moss Arts Center Auditorium (7:30pm, FREE)
Friday, 24 January: VT Honor Band
Saturday, 25 January: VT Honor Band
Sunday, 26 January: VT HONOR BAND CONCERT, Moss Arts Center (1:00pm)
Saturday, 15 February: Dress rehearsal in Moss Arts Center (1:00–4:00pm)
Sunday, 16 February: SYMPHONY BAND and SYMPHONIC WIND ENSEMBLE CONCERT in
Moss Arts Center (3:00pm)
Saturday, 4 April: SYMPHONIC WIND ENSEMBLE at ALL-VIRGINIA BAND and
ORCHESTRA in MOSS ARTS CENTER (8:00pm)
Sunday, 13 April: VT Department of Music Presents EXPOSITION I CONCERT in
Moss Arts Center (3:00pm)
Sunday, 4 May: SYMPHONIC WIND ENSEMBLE CONCERT in Moss Arts Center (3:00pm)
Wednesday-Friday, 14-16 May: Symphonic Wind Ensemble Commencement Tour (To
be announced)
Friday, 16 May: University Commencement

Note: Dates and times are subject to change. Announcement of changes will be provided as far in advance as possible.

Virginia Tech Symphonic Wind Ensemble